BABY BOOTIE PATTERN FREE

26.10.2011., srijeda

BUSTED IT BABY - BUSTED IT


Busted it baby - Disney baby diaper bag



Busted It Baby





busted it baby






    busted
  • broken: out of working order (`busted' is an informal substitute for `broken'); "a broken washing machine"; "the coke machine is broken"; "the coke machine is busted"

  • Come apart or split open

  • Cause to collapse; defeat utterly

  • Busted is the self-entitled debut album by British pop rock band Busted. It was released in the UK in September 2002 and peaked at #2 the following January after the success of second single "Year 3000".

  • Break, split, or burst (something)

  • Busted was a British pop rock band which formed in 2000 and broke up in 2005. The band's line-up consisted of James Bourne, Matt Willis and Charlie Simpson. They sold over three million albums worldwide , winning two BRIT Awards, Record of the Year and performing on several sellout arena tours.





    baby
  • the youngest member of a group (not necessarily young); "the baby of the family"; "the baby of the Supreme Court"

  • A very young child, esp. one newly or recently born

  • The youngest member of a family or group

  • A young or newly born animal

  • a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"

  • pamper: treat with excessive indulgence; "grandparents often pamper the children"; "Let's not mollycoddle our students!"











busted it baby - Baby Makin'




Baby Makin' Music (Feat. Ronald Isley AKA Mr. Biggs)


Baby Makin' Music (Feat. Ronald Isley AKA Mr. Biggs)



For five decades, nuance has been the name of Ronald Isley's game. There it is, flowing in a warm, sexed-up cascade through "That Lady," and there it is again, reeking of need, longing, and romance on "For the Love of You." So why he allowed this long-awaited follow-up to "Body Kiss," the 2003 disc that proved the Isleys have still got it, to be titled so cheesily is anybody's guess. But in the end it doesn't matter. At 65, Mr. Biggs' legendary voice is amazingly well preserved, and even when he's tackling a song that could get him kicked out of church--the baldly libidinous "Show Me" or the downright lecherous "Give It to You," say--he works it with such genuine emotion that even those for whom baby makin' is a long lost pursuit will want to croon woozily, wistfully along. It wouldn't be a 2006 disc, of course, if there weren't a long list of collaborators to name-check, but here the all-star assemblage actually adds up to something. R. Kelly doesn't make "Blast Off" blast off so much as sail, and between Jermaine Dupri and Tim and Bob (the team behind Bobby Valentino), velvet-vibed sparks fly off of every track. Should a 2007 baby boom hit the record books, you know who to blame. --Tammy La Gorce










77% (9)





Glee Cast Bust Your Windows




Glee Cast Bust Your Windows





Bust Your Windows

I bust the windows out your car
And though it didn’t mend my broken heart
Ill probably always have these ugly scars
but right now I don’t care about that part.
I bust the windows out your car
After I saw you laying next to her
I didn’t wanna but I took my turn
I’m glad I did it cuz you had to learn

I must admit it helped a little bit
To think of how you'd feel when you saw it
I didn’t know that I had that much strength
But I’m glad you see what happens when
You see you cant just play with peoples feelings
Tell them you love them and don’t mean it
you’ll probably say that it was juvenile
But I think that I deserve to smile ha, ha, ha, ha, ha

I bust the windows out ya car
You know I did it cuz I left my mark
Wrote my initials with the crowbar
And then I drove off into the dark

I bust the windows out ya car ha,
you should feel lucky that was all I did
After 5 whole years of this bullshit
Gave you all of me and you played with it

I must admit it helped a little bit
To think of how you'd feel when you saw it

I didn’t know that I had that much strength
But I’m glad you see what happens when
You see you cant just play with peoples feelings
Tell them you love them but don’t mean it
You probably say that it was juvenile
But I think that I deserve to smile
Bust them windows out yo car
But it don’t come back to my broken heart
You could neva feel I how I felt that day
Until it happens baby you don’t know pain
Ooh Yeah I did it (yeah I did it)
You should know it (you should kno it)
I ain’t sorry (I ain’t sorry)
You deserved it (you deserved it)
After what you did to me (after what you did)
You deserve it (you deserve it)
I ain’t sorry no no ohhh(I aint sorry)
You broke my heart so I broke you car
You caused me pain (you caused me pain)
(So I did the same)
Even though what you did to me was much worse
I had to do something to make you hurt
Oh but why am I still crying
Why am I the one who’s still crying
Oh oh really hurt me baby
really,really hurt me baby

Hey hey hey hey hey
Now watch me you
Now watch me
Oooh I bust the windows out your car











Over it! (repost)




Over it! (repost)





Luther Vandross - It's Over Now (excerpt)
...


I didn't know it when I walked into the house
But you were on the telephone
That's when I heard you tell him
To come over tonight
Said you were gonna be alone

I heard you mention
That I had someplace to go
And you helped me pack my things
But it's you who's got to go

You're busted!
You must have fooled me for a while
But honey, as they say
Hit the road
It's all over now
You did me bad
You treated me so bad

You can go now
Keep your voice down
There's no need to fuss and shout
Use the backdoor
I don't want no nosy neighbors to see you checkin' out


Get out!

Bye Baby, So long, It's been, "Oh wow!"
If you really loved me, I wouldn't say It's..

Over now

Vandross/Miller









busted it baby








busted it baby




Uh Huh: His Greatest Hits






Originally released on Atlantic and ABC-Paramount, 1959-1972. Compact disc. Description: 2 compact discs : digital, Contents: What'd I say, parts 1 & 2 -- Georgia on my mind -- Hardhearted Hannah -- Ruby -- Sticks and stones -- Them that got -- One mint julep -- Hit the road Jack -- Unchain my heart -- Hide nor hair -- Baby, it's cold outside -- At the club -- Can't stop loving you -- Born to lose -- Careless love -- You don't know me -- You are my sunshine -- Your cheating heart -- Don't set me free -- Take these chains from my heart -- No one -- Busted -- Without love (there is nothing) -- That lucky old sun -- My heart cries for you -- Baby don't you cry -- Smack dab in the middle -- Makin' whoopee, parts 1 & 2 -- I'm a fool to care -- Crying time -- Let's go get stoned -- Together again -- I chose to sing the blues -- I don't need no doctor -- Here we go again -- In the heat of the night -- Yesterday -- Eleanor Rigby -- If you were mine -- Don't change on me -- America the beautiful.










Similar posts:

cheap baby shower favors in bulk

best baby bedding

babies health problems

baby shower menu ideas martha stewart

youngest baby ever born

baby walker push toy

baby shower invite wording ideas

christmas outfit for baby

new baby born quotes




- 08:55 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S È P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY BOOTIE PATTERN FREE

Linkovi